Message from Mrs. Artman – March 17

Hi,
I want all our Bennie Bobcats to know that I care about you very much and miss you. I will be so happy to see you when we are back at school. In the meantime, I am going to post some additional resources on this blog that you can use while learning at home. We can learn anywhere! Please be patient while your teachers and school figure out the best ways to help you keep learning while you are home. We love all of you! Keep being respectful, responsible and safe. Help your family. Ask your parents if you can call someone to cheer them up. Maybe a grandparent, neighbor, aunt or uncle. You can help make others feel happier just by talking to them!

As always, I am available for emails at artman@appublicschools.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *